Recycle Challenge: Recycled Food Box Envelopes

Recently, all trash is becoming a question of how I might reuse it for something cool! Most recently, rice, cereal, and yogurt boxes have been my muse.

Join the challenge: what ‘trash’ can you reuse to make a one-of-a-kind package or envelope?  Please send me photos of your recycled creations and I will add them to my blog! info@kparkerdesign.net

Rice, Cereal, and yogurt boxes need not go in the bin! ©KPdesign

Create one-of-a-kind envelopes from your 'trash' ©KPdesign

Create one-of-a-kind envelopes from your 'trash' ©KPdesign

 

About KPdesign

If you like what you see, I am also available for free lance and commission. My specialties lie in print design and fine art/illustration but my abilities are expansive and include but are not limited to photography, mural painting, textile art, and web design. Thank you for your time and your support! ~ KP
This entry was posted in From KP and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Recycle Challenge: Recycled Food Box Envelopes

Thoughts...comments...questions?

