Recycle Challenge: Introducing Elizabeth Izzo

Dear Recycle friends,

I’d like you to meet Elizabeth Izzo, a fellow lover and creator of recycled arts and goods. Check out her stuff here (great creativity & craftsmanship Elizabeth)!

Sincerely, KP

P.S. Join the recycle-your-package challenge:  Feel free to send me photos of your best recycled packages and creations and I will add them to my blog! info@kparkerdesign.net

Artist book (cover binding) constructed from a cereal box. © Elizabeth A Izzo

About KPdesign

If you like what you see, I am also available for free lance and commission. My specialties lie in print design and fine art/illustration but my abilities are expansive and include but are not limited to photography, mural painting, textile art, and web design. Thank you for your time and your support! ~ KP
This entry was posted in From KP and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.