You’re invited :)

My dear blog friends,

I’m trying to utilize all my online social networking resources to promote my first Berlin art opening at “Mein Haus am See” on February 06/07. Yes, a two night special event; the first night is the official opening and the second night we’re having a swing dance party 🙂

I’d like to cordially invite you to the event (if you happen to be in or around the Berlin, Germany area) and ask that you share with others you may know that are in town. Please visit the official event Facebook page for more information and opportunities to spread the word:  https://www.facebook.com/events/485472108161859/

while you’re on Facebook, you can also check out my KPdesign page for even more fun updates and shares:   https://www.facebook.com/kparkerdesign

Thank you in advance for your support,

KP

©KPdesign 2013

©KPdesign 2013

 

About KPdesign

If you like what you see, I am also available for free lance and commission. My specialties lie in print design and fine art/illustration but my abilities are expansive and include but are not limited to photography, mural painting, textile art, and web design. Thank you for your time and your support! ~ KP
This entry was posted in Drawing Meditation, Fine Art, From KP, Illustration, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You’re invited :)

  1. Best of luck! I wish I could come to your swing dance!

  2. Gigi Galore says:

    Thanks for the invite :)Have posted it on my partner’s f-book page! The best of fun and luck to you KP! How exciting! 🙂

    • KPdesign says:

      OH WOW Gigi – this is amazing help! Thank you so much for taking the time to do that – I truly appreciate your support 🙂 I’ll be sure to post pictures from the event!

Thoughts...comments...questions?

