Mirror Mirror – Final

The first ever Drawing Meditation mirror is complete and hanging happily in its place 🙂

©KPdesign 2013

©KPdesign 2013

©KPdesign 2013

©KPdesign 2013

About KPdesign

If you like what you see, I am also available for free lance and commission. My specialties lie in print design and fine art/illustration but my abilities are expansive and include but are not limited to photography, mural painting, textile art, and web design. Thank you for your time and your support! ~ KP
This entry was posted in Drawing Meditation, Fine Art, From KP, Illustration, Painting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mirror Mirror – Final

  1. Laurie Helgeson says:

    Kaitlyn,
    That is incredible! What a great design! I can see the chakras in the images!
    I can see these mirrors on the market. Can you mass produce them??????
    Laurie

    • KPdesign says:

      Laurie!! Thank you!!!
      I’m not sure about mass producing….I’d have to check with mirror manufacturers or printers I guess – but surely it’s possible. I’m happy to hand-paint them for people, but mass producing would allow for more people to afford them 🙂 It would also save me heaps of time. Something to look in to…..

  2. Catherine says:

    Such a delight! Both to see your creative process as well as the joyous artwork. What fun to see yourself every day in your own bright frame! Wonderful.

    • KPdesign says:

      Thank you so much Catherine 🙂 I’m so glad I can share my latest projects with you! Next week is my gallery opening (it popped up so fast!) – so I’ll be taking TONS of photos – more and more updates coming your way!

  3. Gigi Galore says:

    Wow! it really suits the room! It looks fabulous KP! 🙂

Thoughts...comments...questions?

