Oh what a weekend!

Another weekend gone by and another market under my belt! What a wonderful experience, including plenty of sunshine, friends, and loads of tourist who are now familiar with my work 🙂

Thanks again to everyone who helped and dropped by for a visit. What would I do without my friends?!

Cheers ~ KP

©KP Design 2014

Setting up – “Does this look okay here?”

©KP Design 2014

One of my amazing helpers!

©KP Design 2014

“I get by with a little help from my friends…” – thanks guys!

©KP Design 2014

Zeughaus Art Market – directly in the heart of Berlin!

©KP Design 2014

Even had a bit of time to draw! New card now available 😉

 

About KPdesign

If you like what you see, I am also available for free lance and commission. My specialties lie in print design and fine art/illustration but my abilities are expansive and include but are not limited to photography, mural painting, textile art, and web design. Thank you for your time and your support! ~ KP
This entry was posted in Crafty, Drawing Meditation, Fine Art, From KP, Illustration, Painting, Recycled Art, Travels and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts...comments...questions?